An unprecedented line up of more than 80 speakers including:

  • H.E. Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Vice President, Republic of Ghana
  • Hon. John Peter Amewu, Minister for Energy, Republic of Ghana
  • Hon. Joseph Cudjoe Ministry of Energy, Deputy Minister in Infrastructure & Finance
  • H.E Mrs. Samira Bawumia, Second Lady of Ghana
  • Dr. Kandeh Yumkella, former UN Under-Secretary-General and Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All
  • Dr. Alfred Ahenkorah, Executive Secretary, Republic of Ghana
  • Henry Kerali, Country Director, World Bank
  • Dr. Abubakr S. Bahaj, Professor of Sustainable Energy, Head of Energy & Climate Change Division, University of Southampton; Chief Scientific Adviser, Southampton City, United Kingdom
  • Paul N. Mbuthi, Senior Assistant Director of Renewable Energy, Ministry of Energy, Kenya
  • Nickson Bukachi, Senior Renewable Energy Officer, Energy Regulatory Commission, Kenya
  • Gerard Hendriksen, Team Leader, GMG, IED
  • Partie Kabango, Chief Engineer Power Generation and Distribution,Rural Electrification Authority, Zambia
  • Richard Mori, , CEO, XPower, Rwanda
  • Benon Bena , , Head of Off-Grid Renewable Energy Development, Rural Electrification Agency, Uganda
  • Lolada Abiola, , Nigeria Rural Electrification Agency
  • Balthasar Klimbie, Key Expert Rural Energy, The EU’s Technical Assistance Facility (TAF) for the Sustainable Energy for All (SE4ALL) Initiative
  • Nico Peterschmidt, Inensus
  • Reza Fazel, Senior Project Leader, Open Capital Advisors
  • Steve Wasira, VP, Virunga Power
  • Prof. Ed Brown, , UK Low Carbon Energy for Development Network
  • Edward Ishengoma, Tanzania Assistant Commissioner for Renewable Energy,SREP focal point
  • Humphrey Wireko, CrossBoundary Energy Access
  • Jin Lee, World Bank
  • Damilola Ogunbiyi, Director, Nigeria Rural Electrification Agency
  • Chris Purcell, Energy & Development Group
  • Phillippe Baudez, SNV World
  • Mungai Kihara, Kenya Ministry of Energy, SREP focal point
  • Praveer Sinha, CEO, Tatapower
  • Mahamadou Kanta, Director of Rural Electrification, Mali
  • Nicole Poindexter, CEO,Citienergy Consulting
  • Isabelle Kocher, CEO,Engie
  • Mark Newton, USAID
  • Aaron Leopold, Jessica Stephens, , AMDA
  • and more...

Follow Us:
Share This:

Copyright © Africaminigrids . All rights reserved. | Owned and produced by Magenta Global Pte Ltd