Some of the 3rd Africa Mini Grid Summit Speakers include

  • Professor Abubakr S Bahaj, Professor of Sustainable Energy and Head of Energy & Climate Change Division, University of Southampton, United Kingdom, and Chief Scientific Adviser, Southampton City, United Kingdom
  • Speaker TBC, Ministry of Energy & Minerals, Tanzania
  • Speaker TBC, Rural Energy Agency, Tanzania
  • Geoffrey Musonda, Chief Executive Officer, Rural Electrification Authority, Zambia
  • Eng. James Muriithi, Manager for Renewable Energy, Rural Electrification Authority, Kenya
  • Benon Bena, Head of Off-Grid Renewable Energy, Rural Electrification Agency, Uganda
  • Daniel Becker, CEO, Rafiki Power/E.ON Off Grid Solutions
  • Sam Slaughter, Managing Director, PowerGen Renewable Energy
  • Dr Michael H Gera, Managing Partner, Energy Access Ventures
  • Speaker TBC, Energy & Resource Efficiency International Finance Corporation
  • Richard Kasesela, Former Chair of Mining Advisory Board, Ministry of Energy & Minerals, Tanzania
  • Yisehaq Seboqa, Head of Off-grid Rural Electrification Program, Ministry of Water, Irrigation and Energy, Ethiopia
  • David L. Ross, Managing Director, Statera Capital Ltd, USA
  • Helvi Ileka, Project Officer, Namibia Energy Institute, Namibia University of Science & Technology
  • Matthias Hermes, Director of European Sales, Aquion Energy
  • Tom George, Managing Director, Africa Grant Advisors
  • Shanker Mohanan, Project Engineer, Redavia Solar
  • Dr Sameer Hameer, Lecturer, Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science & Technology, Tanzania and more...

Follow Us:
Share This:

Copyright © 2016 Mini Grids . All rights reserved. | Owned and produced by Magenta Global Pte Ltd